Fraddon
01726 860332
Holsworthy
01409 251241
Smithaleigh
01752 981090

Holsworthy Branch

Visit Us

Vincent Tractors & Plant
Unit 1
Neet Lane
Holsworthy Industrial Estate
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6ES

 

Phone, email

Tel: 01409 251241

Email: info@vincenttractors.co.uk

Opening Times

This branch is now open.

Monday – Friday: 8.00am to 5.00pm

Saturday: 8.00am to 12.00pm

Sunday: Closed

 

Out of Hours Emergency

Tel: 01409 251241

Saturday: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Sunday & Bank Holiday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

There may be a call out charge depending on the job

Book a Service or Repair

Please telephone our Service Department for our latest workshop offers.  Alternatively click on the below link to book online.

Keep in Touch

Find us online at Facebook, Twitter, and You Tube, where you will be able to keep up-to-date with our latest news and information on the products.

YouTube-Logo-60x60 Facebook-Logo Twitter-Logo-60x60 Google-Logo-60x60

Sales Team

Paul Vincent Vincent Tractors Staff Image

Paul Vincent
Managing Director

Number: 01726 860332
paul.vincent@vincenttractors.co.uk

Matthew Hodge Staff Image

Matthew Hodge
Sales & Marketing Manager

Number: 07508 437101
matthew.h@vincenttractors.co.uk

David Stanbury Vincent Tractors Expert Image

David Stanbury
Sales Person for Agricultural Machinery (W & N Devon and N Cornwall)
Number: 07970 207689
david.s@vincenttractors.co.uk

John Scott Vincent Tractors Expert Image

John Scott
Sales Person for Groundcare Machinery (SE & N Cornwall and W & N Devon)

Number: 07768 063548
john.scott@vincenttractors.co.uk

Nick Vincent Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Nick Vincent
Sales Person for Construction Machinery (Devon)

Number: 07834 555172
nick.vincent@vincenttractors.co.uk

Service Team

Andrew Hoddinott Staff Photo

Andrew Hoddinott
Service Manager

Number: 01409 251241
workshop@vincenttractors.co.uk

Bill Mullery Staff Photo

Bill Mullery
Service & Warranty Administrator

Number: 01409 251241
warranty@vincenttractors.co.uk

Parts Team

Allan Eames
Parts Manager

Number: 01409 251241
allan.e@vincenttractors.co.uk

Mike Quelch
Parts Sales Advisor

Number: 01409 251241
michael.q@vincenttractors.co.uk