Fraddon
01726 860332
Holsworthy
01409 251241
Smithaleigh
01752 981090

Fraddon Branch

Visit Us

Vincent Tractors & Plant
Fraddon
St.Columb
Cornwall
United Kingdom
TR9 6NA

 

Phone, email

Tel: 01726 860332

Email: info@vincenttractors.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

 

Out of Hours Emergency

Tel: 01726 860332

Saturday: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Sunday & Bank Holiday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

There may be a call out charge depending on the job

Book a Service or Repair

Please telephone our Service Department for our latest workshop offers.  Alternatively click on the below link to book online.

Keep in Touch

Find us online at Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and You Tube, where you will be able to keep up-to-date with our latest news and information on the products.

YouTube-Logo-60x60 Facebook-Logo Twitter-Logo-60x60 Google-Logo-60x60

Sales Team

[/vc_column_text]

Paul Vincent Vincent Tractors Staff Image

Paul Vincent
Managing Director

Number: 01726 860332
paul.vincent@vincenttractors.co.uk

Matthew Hodge Staff Image

Matthew Hodge
Sales & Marketing Manager

Number: 07508 437101
matthew.h@vincenttractors.co.uk

Tony Best Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Tony Best
Sales Person for Agricultural Machinery (Mid & West Cornwall)

Number: 07866 310110
tony.b@vincenttractors.co.uk

David Stanbury Vincent Tractors Expert ImageDavid Stanbury
Sales Person for Agricultural Machinery (N Devon & N Cornwall)

Number: 07970 207689
david.s@vincenttractors.co.uk

Michael James Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Michael James
Sales Person for Agricultural Machinery (S Devon & SE Cornwall)Number: 07779 722397
michael.j@vincenttractors.co.uk

John Scott Vincent Tractors Expert Image

John Scott
Sales Person for Groundcare Machinery (N & SE Cornwall & N Devon)

Number: 07768 063548
john.scott@vincenttractors.co.uk

Jon Day Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Jon Day 
Sales Person for Groundcare Machinery (Mid & West Cornwall)

Number: 07432 032497
jonathan.d@vincenttractors.co.uk

Dexter Ball Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Dexter Ball
Sales Person for Construction Machinery (Cornwall)

Number: 07779 722392
dexter.b@vincenttractors.co.uk

Paul Grice Vincent Tractors Expert Image

Paul Grice
Sales Person for Ifor Williams Trailers

Number: 07964 687120
paul.g@vincenttractors.co.uk

Service Team

Andrew Hoddinott Staff Photo

Andrew Hoddinott
Service Manager
workshop@vincenttractors.co.uk

Bill Mullery Staff Photo

Bill Mullery
Service & Warranty Administrator
warranty@vincenttractors.co.uk

Parts Team

Allan Eames
Parts Manager
allan.e@vincenttractors.co.uk

Alan Cocks Staff Photo

Alan Cocks
Parts Sales Advisor
alan.c@vincenttractors.co.uk

Jamie Collict Staff Photo

Jamie Collict
Parts Sales Advisor
jamie.c@vincenttractors.co.uk

Paul Hawke Staff Photo

Paul Hawke
Parts Sales Advisor
paul.h@vincenttractors.co.uk

Jason Tilley Staff Photo

Jason Tilley
Parts Sales Advisor
jason@vincenttractors.co.uk